Purchasing support blocks can save money. By purchasing a block of support hours, you can get the hours at a lower hourly fee. And these hours never expire, until you leave us as a client. If you have multiple websites with us and one cancels, you can transfer any unused support purchased to an active site of your choice so you don't lose it. You can pre-purchase support blocks of time at this discounted rate at any time.